RUB Bauwesen CompEng

Student Council Election 2017  

Last Friday CompEng student council met for the annual plenary meeting and report about last year's events. The President and Vice President as well as the Treasurer and Co-Treasurer has been released from their positions during the meeting and new prospect candidates from the current CompEng batch introduced themselves with a short campaign speech. For all who haven't had the change to join the meeting on Friday we would like to introduce the candidates for the open positions.

The CompEng Coordination Office turns into an election office until this Thursday, 2nd February 2017 4p.m, . Come by and cast your vote! The ballot box waits for you.


Up for election are:



Katerini Georgousaki

Ankit Verma


Negar Zamani

Hassan Nawaz


Jean Manuel Bermudez Graterol


Deepanshu Kapoor